Leadership Team


Dr. Matthew Kerch

Dr. Matthew Kerch

Executive Director
205-348-9364
mkerch@ua.edu
Witt Student Activity Center

Alicia Browne

Alicia Browne

Director of Housing Administration
205-348-5990
alicia.browne@ua.edu
Witt Student Activity Center

Cathy Bolling

Cathy Bolling

Accounting Administrator
205-348-8095
clbolling@ua.edu
Witt Student Activity Center

Noel Fegumps

Noel Fegumps

Director for Housing Operations
205-347-5562
nfegumps@ua.edu
Witt Student Activity Center

Joseph Kelley

Joseph Kelley

Director of Residential Communities
205-348-4708
jckelley1@ua.edu
Witt Student Activity Center

Central Office Support


Danielle Williams

Danielle Williams

Administrative Assistant II
205-348-9364
dcwilliams10@ua.edu
Witt Student Activity Center

Bonita McCollins

Bonita McCollins

Administrative Assistant I
205-348-6676
bmccollins@ua.edu
Witt Student Activity Center

Allison Reed

Allison Reed

Administrative Assistant I
205-348-9808
allison.reed@ua.edu
Witt Student Activity Center

Nikki Utley

Nikki Utley

Administrative Assistant I
205-348-9838
cnutley@ua.edu
Witt Student Activity Center

Housing Administration


Jim Barron

Jim Barron

Assignment Associate
205-348-8084
jhbarron@ua.edu
Witt Student Activity Center

Lauren Brooks

Lauren Brooks

Assignment Associate
205-348-8101
llbrooks2@ua.edu
Witt Student Activity Center

Janine McGee

Janine McGee

Communications Specialist II
205-348-7981
jgmcgee@ua.edu
Witt Student Activity Center

Cathy Morris

Cathy Morris

Business Systems Analyst II
205-348-4451
cathy.morris@ua.edu
Witt Student Activity Center

Chris Hines

Chris Hines

Desktop Support Technician I
205-348-6768
chris.hines@ua.edu
Witt Student Activity Center

Housing Finance


August Anderson-Fulwider

August Anderson-Fulwider

Business Systems Specialist
amanderson4@ua.edu

Dylan Guthrie

Dylan Guthrie

Business Systems Analyst I
205-348-1077
dguthrie1@ua.edu
Witt Student Activity Center

Kelsey Kulick

Kelsey Kulick

Guest Housing Coordinator
205-348-1023
klkulick@ua.edu
Witt Student Activity Center

Melba Cantu

Melba Cantu

Accountant
205-348-7699
mcantu1@ua.edu
Witt Student Activity Center

Aimee McKnight

Aimee McKnight

Accounting Assistant II
205-348-8098
amcknight@ua.edu
Witt Student Activity Center

Davia Brown

Davia Brown

Accounting Assistant II
205-348-7201
dbrown104@ua.edu
Witt Student Activity Center

Housing Operations


Lindsey Woodruff

Lindsey Woodruff

Assistant Director, Housing Operations
205-348-1760
lrwoodruff@ua.edu
200A Riverside Commons

Scot Kirby

Scot Kirby

Housing Operations Coordinator
205-348-0817
sgkirby@ua.edu
200B Riverside Commons

Thomas Petersen

Thomas Petersen

Access Associate
205-348-9647
tcpetersen1@ua.edu
200D Riverside Commons

Melissa Woods

Melissa Woods

Guest Housing Coordinator
205-348-2595
melissa.woods@ua.edu
200E Riverside Commons

Jennifer Liles

Jennifer Liles

Administrative Assistant I
205-348-6188
jlcole1@ua.edu
Witt Student Activity Center

Residential Communities


Michael Chavers

Michael Chavers

Assistant Director of Residence Education
205-348-2994
mjchavers@ua.edu
1511 Tutwiler Office Suite

Sarah Fowler

Sarah Fowler

Assistant Director of Residence Education
205-348-6071
sfowler6@ua.edu
106B Burke West

Kait Webster

Kait Webster

Assistant Director of Residence Education
205-348-2738
kayoung5@ua.edu
1506 Tutwiler Office Suite

Anthony Brown

Anthony Brown

Area Coordinator: Ridgecrest
205-348-1776
adbrown29@ua.edu
L104 Ridgecrest South

Stephany Godinez

Stephany Godinez

Area Coordinator: Presidential I and Lakeside
205-348-6322
sgodinez@ua.edu
1104 Presidential Village I

Teyia Rhodes

Teyia Rhodes

Area Coordinator: Riverside and Paty
205-348-9227
trhodes4@ua.edu
114 Paty Hall

Mya Walker

Mya Walker

Area Coordinator: Presidential II, Bryant, Bryce Lawn, Highlands
205-348-9295
mdwalker12@ua.edu
1106 Presidential II

Elana Woodall

Elana Woodall

Area Coordinator: Blount and Tutwiler
205-348-5877
ebwoodall1@ua.edu
1510 Tutwiler Office Suite

Cathy Walters-Hewett

Cathy Walters-Hewett

Administrative Assistant II
205-348-3207
cwaltershewett@ua.edu
106A Mary Burke West

Christion Finch

Christion Finch

Community Director: Blount
205-347-7713
crfinch@ua.edu
Blount 137

Trey Gooden

Trey Gooden

Community Director: Bryce Lawn and Highlands
205-348-2573
hgooden@ua.edu
Highlands Activity Center

Hope Saunders

Hope Saunders

Community Director: Burke East and West
205-348-9692
hsaunders@ua.edu
Burke West 103A

Patrick Vest

Patrick Vest

Community Director: East Edge
205-348-4528
pcvest@ua.edu
102 Burke West

Stephanie Slaven

Stephanie Slaven

Community Director: England Hall
205-348-2746
srslaven@ua.edu
England Hall 1002

Brad Toney

Brad Toney

Community Director: Lakeside East and West
205-348-7436
bttoney@ua.edu
Lakeside E 315

André Farnet

André Farnet

Community Director: Parham East and West
205-348-6148
ajfarnet@ua.edu
179 Parham East

Maddie Lang

Maddie Lang

Community Director: Paty
205-348-1653
mmlang@ua.edu
Paty 105

Cammy Smith

Cammy Smith

Community Director: Presidential Village 1 (Floors 1-4)
205-348-5576
ctsmith14@ua.edu
PV I 1107B

Lucas Brooks

Lucas Brooks

Community Director: Presidential Village 1 (Floors 5-7)
205-348-6208
ltbrooks3@ua.edu
PV I 1103

Devincia Rogers

Devincia Rogers

Community Director: Presidential Village 2 (Floors 1-4)
205-348-6370
ddrogers@ua.edu
PV II 1109

Cole Stevens

Cole Stevens

Community Director: Presidential Village 2 (Floors 5-7)
205-348-9294
cwstevens@ua.edu
PV II 1110

Luke Mondia

Luke Mondia

Community Director: Ridgecrest South (North Tower)
205-348-8335
lmondia@ua.edu
Ridgecrest South NC118D

Aidan Patterson

Aidan Patterson

Community Director: Ridgecrest South (South Tower)
205-348-8316
atpatterson3@ua.edu
Ridgecrest South NC118D

Paige Smith

Paige Smith

Community Director: Ridgecrest East and West
205-347-5561
pesmith8@ua.edu
Ridgecrest East L104

Jarkaria Rice

Jarkaria Rice

Community Director: Riverside East and West
205-347-2677
jrice5@ua.edu
Riverside East L115

Jamelia Williams

Jamelia Williams

Community Director: Riverside North
205-348-5565
jjwilliams15@ua.edu
Riverside North L101

Raven Young

Raven Young

Community Director: Tutwiler
205-348-6130
rjyoung2@ua.edu
1504 Tutwiler

TaMaya Mitchell

TaMaya Mitchell

Community Director: Tutwiler
205-348-7817
tmitchell11@ua.edu
1505 Tutwiler

Mary Elizabeth (MEM) Miller

Mary Elizabeth (MEM) Miller

Community Director: Tutwiler
205-348-4936
memiller17@ua.edu
1503 Tutwiler