Picture of Matthew Kerch

Matthew Kerch

Executive Director

mkerch@ua.edu
205-348-9364
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Tina Moore

Tina Moore

Administrative Specialist

tmoore59@ua.edu
205-348-9364
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Lauren Brooks

Lauren Brooks

Office Associate II

llbrooks2@ua.edu
205-348-6676
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Alaina McCulloch

Alaina McCulloch

Office Associate II

asmcculloch@ua.edu
205-348-6676
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Cathy Morris

Cathy Morris

Assistant Director for Information Technology and Assignments

cathy.morris@ua.edu
205-348-4451
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Tonya Brannon

Tonya Brannon

Assignments Coordinator

tnail@ua.edu
205-348-8084
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Michela Snell

Michela Snell

Assignments Coordinator

msnell@ua.edu
205-348-8101
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Chris Hines

Chris Hines

IT Technician II

chris.hines@ua.edu
205-348-6768
Presidential Village II

Picture of Cathy Bolling

Cathy Bolling

Associate Director for Finance

clbolling@ua.edu
205-348-8095
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Shana Gibbs

Shana Gibbs

Accounting Assistant

sgibbs@ua.edu
205-348-7699
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Kathy Gray

Kathy Gray

Coordinator of Summer Operations and Access Management

kathy.gray@ua.edu
205-348-1023
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Marc Knight

Marc Knight

Accounting Specialist

mpknight@ua.edu
205-348-7981
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Aimee McKnight

Aimee McKnight

Billing Coordinator

amcknight@ua.edu
205-348-8098
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Neil McMillion

Neil McMillion

Director of Housing Operations

ncmcmillion@ua.edu
205-347-5562
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Alison Wade

Alison Wade

Assistant Director of Housing Operations

alison.wade@ua.edu
205-348-1760
133 Martha Parham East

Harvey Campbell

Logistics Coordinator

campb027@ua.edu
205-348-0817
133 Martha Parham East

Picture of Regina Stapleton

Regina Stapleton

Office Associate Senior

rstapleton@ua.edu
205-348-6188
133 Martha Parham East

Picture of Janine McGee

Janine McGee

Assistant Director, Off-Campus Resources

jgmcgee@ua.edu
205-348-8096
133 Martha Parham East

Picture of Amanda Collins-Sims

Amanda Collins-Sims

Coordinator of Off-Campus Resources and Special Services

amanda.g.collins@ua.edu
205-348-0198
133 Martha Parham Hall

Picture of Laura Sanders

Laura Sanders

Director of Residential Communities

lasanders@ua.edu
205-348-4708
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Maria Bonifacio-Sample

Maria Bonifacio-Sample

Assistant Director of Residence Education

mnbonifacio@ua.edu
205-348-6071
202 Riverside Residential

Picture of Joe Kelley

Joe Kelley

Assistant Director of Residence Education

jckelley1@ua.edu
205-348-2994
132 Mary Burke Hall

Picture of Katelyn Graham

Katelyn Graham

Area Coordinator: Blount, Friedman and Ridgecrest

krgraham@ua.edu
205-348-1776
Ridgecrest Residential - South

Picture of Blake McDonald

Blake McDonald

Area Coordinator: Bryant, Bryce Lawn, Highlands, Presidential Village and Smith-Woods

bjmcdonald1@ua.edu
205-348-6322
1104 Presidential Village I

Picture of Russell Smith

Russell Smith

Area Coordinator: Lakeside, Paty, and Riverside

rdsmith8@ua.edu
205-348-7437
L215 Lakeside Residential - East

Picture of Jimmy Hubbard

Jimmy Hubbard

Student Conduct Coordinator

jhubbard@ua.edu
205-348-6264
175 Martha Parham Hall

Picture of Kelsey Roberts

Kelsey Roberts

Training and Professional Development Coordinator

knroberts2@ua.edu
205-348-9260
132 Mary Burke Hall

Picture of Mary Thornton

Mary Thornton

Recruitment and Selection Coordinator

thorn028@ua.edu
205-348-7175
132 Mary Burke Hall

Picture of Pamela Smelser

Pamela Smelser

Office Associate Senior

psmelser@ua.edu
205-348-6969
202 Riverside Residential

Picture of Takeshia Arp

Takeshia Arp

Office Associate II

tmarp@ua.edu
205-348-6286
102 Tutwiler Hall

Picture of Angie Fuqua

Angie Fuqua

Office Associate II

adfuqua@ua.edu
205-348-8367
L104 Ridgecrest Residential - South

Picture of Jennifer Guin

Jennifer Guin

Office Associate II

jbguin@ua.edu
205-348-5870
Bryant Hall

Picture of Bonita McCollins

Bonita McCollins

Office Associate II

bmccollins@ua.edu
205-348-5993
105 Paty Hall

Picture of Cathy Walters-Hewett

Cathy Walters-Hewett

Office Associate II

cwaltershewett@ua.edu
205-348-3207
132 Mary Burke Hall