Picture of Dr. Matthew Kerch

Dr. Matthew Kerch

Executive Director

mkerch@ua.edu
205-348-9364
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Tina Moore

Tina Moore

Administrative Specialist

tmoore59@ua.edu
205-348-9364
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Courtney Blanks

Courtney Blanks

Office Associate II

cnblanks@ua.edu
205-348-6676
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Molly Toler

Molly Toler

Office Associate II

mtoler@ua.edu
205-348-9838
1053 Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Alicia Browne

Alicia Browne

Director of Housing Administration

alicia.browne@ua.edu
205-348-5990
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Cathy Morris

Cathy Morris

Assistant Director for Information Technology Systems

cathy.morris@ua.edu
205-348-4451
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of David Walton

David Walton

Communications Specialist

dawalton@ua.edu
205-348-7981
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Lauren Brooks

Lauren Brooks

Assignments Coordinator

llbrooks2@ua.edu
205-348-8101
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Jim Barron

Jim Barron

Assignments Coordinator

jhbarron@ua.edu
205-348-8084
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Chris Hines

Chris Hines

IT Technician II

chris.hines@ua.edu
205-348-6768
Presidential Village II

Picture of Cathy Bolling

Cathy Bolling

Director for Finance

clbolling@ua.edu
205-348-8095
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Shana Gibbs

Shana Gibbs

Accounting Assistant

sgibbs@ua.edu
205-348-7699
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Marc Knight

Marc Knight

Assistant Director, Business Administration

mpknight@ua.edu
205-348-1077
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Aimee McKnight

Aimee McKnight

Billing Coordinator

amcknight@ua.edu
205-348-8098
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Shakima Knox-Wilson

Shakima Knox-Wilson

Guest Services and Business Operations Coordinator

smknox@ua.edu
205-348-1023
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Nyerere Tryman

Nyerere Tryman

Director of Operations

ntryman@ua.edu
205-347-5562
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Noel Fegumps

Noel Fegumps

Assistant Director for Housing Operations

nfegumps@ua.edu
205-348-1760
133 Martha Parham East

Picture of Harvey Campbell

Harvey Campbell

Logistics Coordinator

campb027@ua.edu
205-348-0817
133 Martha Parham East

Picture of Lindsey Woodruff

Lindsey Woodruff

Coordinator, Access Management

lrwoodruff@ua.edu
205-348-9647
133 Martha Parham East

Picture of Regina Stapleton

Regina Stapleton

Office Associate Senior

rstapleton@ua.edu
205-348-6188
133 Martha Parham East

Picture of Janine McGee

Janine McGee

Assistant Director, Off-Campus Resources

jgmcgee@ua.edu
205-348-8096
133 Martha Parham East

Picture of Amanda Collins-Sims

Amanda Collins-Sims

Coordinator of Off-Campus Resources and Special Services

amanda.g.collins@ua.edu
205-348-0198
133 Martha Parham Hall

Picture of Dr. Laura Sanders

Dr. Laura Sanders

Director of Residential Communities

lasanders@ua.edu
205-348-4708
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Joe Kelley

Joe Kelley

Assistant Director of Residence Education

jckelley1@ua.edu
205-348-2994
132 Mary Burke Hall

Picture of Stephanie Heupel

Stephanie Heupel

Assistant Director of Residence Education

spheupel@ua.edu
205-348-6071
132 Mary Burke Hall

Picture of Quincy Hall

Quincy Hall

Area Coordinator: Bryant, Bryce Lawn, Burke, Highlands, Parham

ddhall3@ua.edu
205-348-6719
132 Mary Burke East

Picture of Peter Cason

Peter Cason

Area Coordinator: Presidential Village I and Lakeside

pjcason@ua.edu
205-348-6322
1102-1104 Presidential Village I

Picture of Russell Smith

Russell Smith

Area Coordinator: Presidential II, England Hall

rdsmith8@ua.edu
205-348-9295
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Emily Stephens

Emily Stephens

Area Coordinator: Tutwiler, Harris, Blount, and Friedman

enstephens@ua.edu
205-348-5877
138 Harris Hall

Picture of Apollo Harris

Apollo Harris

Area Coordinator: Ridgecrest East, South, and West

apollo.harris@ua.edu
205-348-1776
L104 Ridgecrest South

Picture of Kait Young

Kait Young

Area Coordinator: Paty and Riverside

kayoung5@ua.edu
205-348-9227
114 Paty Hall

Picture of Carolyn Nelson

Carolyn Nelson

Academic Partnerships and Student Engagement Coordinator

Carolyn.nelson@ua.edu
205-348-0306
132 Mary Burke Hall

Picture of Desirae Washington

Desirae Washington

Student Conduct Coordinator

dowashington@ua.edu
205-348-6264
200D Riverside Annex

Picture of Pamela Smelser

Pamela Smelser

Office Associate Senior

psmelser@ua.edu
205-348-5870
Bryant Hall

Picture of Jill Phillippo

Jill Phillippo

Office Associate II

jdphillippo@ua.edu
205-348-6286
108A Tutwiler Hall

Picture of Bonita McCollins

Bonita McCollins

Office Associate II

bmccollins@ua.edu
205-348-5993
105 Paty Hall

Picture of Cathy Walters-Hewett

Cathy Walters-Hewett

Office Associate II

cwaltershewett@ua.edu
205-348-3207
132 Mary Burke Hall

Picture of Gail Stowe

Gail Stowe

Office Associate, Sr.

wgstowe@ua.edu
205-348-6969
Riverside Community Center

Picture of Carly Davis

Carly Davis

Office Associate II

cadavis31@ua.edu
205-348-8367
L103 Ridgecrest South