Picture of Dr. Matthew Kerch

Dr. Matthew Kerch

Executive Director

mkerch@ua.edu
205-348-9364
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Tina Moore

Tina Moore

Administrative Specialist

tmoore59@ua.edu
205-348-9364
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Lauren Brooks

Lauren Brooks

Office Associate II

llbrooks2@ua.edu
205-348-6676
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Alaina McCulloch

Alaina McCulloch

Office Associate II

asmcculloch@ua.edu
205-348-6676
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Amanda Ingram

Amanda Ingram

Director of Housing Administration

aingram@ua.edu
205-348-5990
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Cathy Morris

Cathy Morris

Assistant Director for Information Technology Systems

cathy.morris@ua.edu
205-348-4451
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of David Walton

David Walton

Communications Specialist

dawalton@ua.edu
205-348-7981
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Tonya Brannon

Tonya Brannon

Assignments Coordinator

tnail@ua.edu
205-348-8084
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Michela Snell

Michela Snell

Assignments Coordinator

msnell@ua.edu
205-348-8101
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Chris Hines

Chris Hines

IT Technician II

chris.hines@ua.edu
205-348-6768
Presidential Village II

Picture of Cathy Bolling

Cathy Bolling

Director for Finance

clbolling@ua.edu
205-348-8095
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Shana Gibbs

Shana Gibbs

Accounting Assistant

sgibbs@ua.edu
205-348-7699
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Kathy Gray

Kathy Gray

Guest Services and Summer Operations Coordinator

kathy.gray@ua.edu
205-348-1023
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Marc Knight

Marc Knight

Accounting Specialist

mpknight@ua.edu
205-348-1077
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Aimee McKnight

Aimee McKnight

Billing Coordinator

amcknight@ua.edu
205-348-8098
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Neil McMillion

Neil McMillion

Director of Housing Operations

ncmcmillion@ua.edu
205-347-5562
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Alison Wade

Alison Wade

Assistant Director of Housing Operations

alison.wade@ua.edu
205-348-1760
133 Martha Parham East

Picture of Harvey Campbell

Harvey Campbell

Logistics Coordinator

campb027@ua.edu
205-348-0817
133 Martha Parham East

Picture of Lindsey Woodruff

Lindsey Woodruff

Coordinator, Access Management

lrwoodruff@ua.edu
205-348-9647
133 Martha Parham East

Picture of Regina Stapleton

Regina Stapleton

Office Associate Senior

rstapleton@ua.edu
205-348-6188
133 Martha Parham East

Picture of Janine McGee

Janine McGee

Assistant Director, Off-Campus Resources

jgmcgee@ua.edu
205-348-8096
133 Martha Parham East

Picture of Amanda Collins-Sims

Amanda Collins-Sims

Coordinator of Off-Campus Resources and Special Services

amanda.g.collins@ua.edu
205-348-0198
133 Martha Parham Hall

Picture of Laura Sanders

Laura Sanders

Director of Residential Communities

lasanders@ua.edu
205-348-4708
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Maria Bonifacio-Sample

Maria Bonifacio-Sample

Assistant Director of Residence Education

mnbonifacio@ua.edu
205-348-6071
202 Riverside Residential

Picture of Joe Kelley

Joe Kelley

Assistant Director of Residence Education

jckelley1@ua.edu
205-348-2994
132 Mary Burke Hall

Picture of Kelsey Hansen

Kelsey Hansen

Area Coordinator: Bryant, Bryce Lawn, Burke, Highlands, Parham, Lofts

kkhansen@ua.edu
205-348-6719
102 Mary Burke Hall

Picture of Clint Coulter

Clint Coulter

Area Coordinator: Paty and Riverside

cjcoulter@ua.edu
205-348-9227
L115 Riverside East

Picture of Quincy Hall

Quincy Hall

Area Coordinator: Ridgecrest East, West and South

ddhall3@ua.edu
205-348-1776
L104 Ridgecrest South

Picture of Peter Cason

Peter Cason

Area Coordinator: Presidential Village I and Lakeside

pjcason@ua.edu
205-348-6322
1102-1104 Presidential Village I

Picture of Russell Smith

Russell Smith

Area Coordinator: Presidential II

rdsmith8@ua.edu
205-348-9295
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Emily Stephens

Emily Stephens

Area Coordinator: Tutwiler, Harris, Blount, and Friedman

enstephens@ua.edu
205-348-5877
138 Harris Hall

Picture of Mary Thornton

Mary Thornton

Recruitment and Selection Coordinator

thorn028@ua.edu
205-348-7175
132 Mary Burke Hall

Picture of Pamela Smelser

Pamela Smelser

Office Associate Senior

psmelser@ua.edu
205-348-6969
202 Riverside Residential

Picture of Takeshia Arp

Takeshia Arp

Office Associate II

tmarp@ua.edu
205-348-6286
102 Tutwiler Hall

Picture of Angie Fuqua

Angie Fuqua

Office Associate II

adfuqua@ua.edu
205-348-8367
L104 Ridgecrest Residential - South

Picture of Jennifer Guin

Jennifer Guin

Office Associate II

jbguin@ua.edu
205-348-5870
Bryant Hall

Picture of Bonita McCollins

Bonita McCollins

Office Associate II

bmccollins@ua.edu
205-348-5993
105 Paty Hall

Picture of Cathy Walters-Hewett

Cathy Walters-Hewett

Office Associate II

cwaltershewett@ua.edu
205-348-3207
132 Mary Burke Hall

Picture of Cokie Thompson

Cokie Thompson

Community Director: Blount Hall

cfthompson@ua.edu
205-347-7713
Blount 137

Picture of Hannah Niblett

Hannah Niblett

Community Director: Bryant Hall and Loft

hcniblett@ua.edu
205-348-7680
Bryant 4th floor Office (no room number)

Picture of Arielle Hurst

Arielle Hurst

Community Director: Bryce Lawn and Highlands

ajhurst@ua.edu
205-348-2573
Highlands Activity Center

Picture of Jordan Dedrick

Jordan Dedrick

Community Director: Burke Hall

jdedrick@ua.edu
205-348-9692
Burke W. 103A

Picture of Myles Ward

Myles Ward

Community Director: Friedman Hall and Harris Hall

msward1@ua.edu
205-348-6130
Friedman 156

Picture of Sarah Kathryn Bonds

Sarah Kathryn Bonds

Community Director: Lakeside Hall

skbonds@ua.edu
205-348-7436
Lakeside East 315

Picture of Tierra Jones

Tierra Jones

Community Director: Parham Hall

tjjones10@ua.edu
205-348-6148
Parham East 179

Picture of Ryan Joyce

Ryan Joyce

Community Director: Paty Hall

rhjoyce@ua.edu
205-348-0209
Paty 114

Picture of Justin Washington

Justin Washington

Community Director: Presidential I

jrwashington1@ua.edu
205-348-5576
PV I 1107B

Picture of Malcolm Cammeron

Malcolm Cammeron

Community Director: Presidential I

mdcammeron@ua.edu 
205-348-6208
PV I 1103

Picture of Ashley Gaston

Ashley Gaston

Community Director: Presidential II

amgaston@ua.edu
205-348-6370
PV II 1109

Picture of Tyler Barker

Tyler Barker

Community Director: Presidential II

tebarker@ua.edu
205-348-9294
PV II 1110

Picture of Cody Achter

Cody Achter

Community Director: Ridgecrest East and West

cjachter@ua.edu
205-347-5561
Ridgecrest East L104

Picture of Hunter Stewart

Hunter Stewart

Community Director: Ridgecrest North

hstewart@ua.edu
205-348-8335
Ridgecrest South NC118D

Picture of AJ Gentner

AJ Gentner

Community Director: Ridgecrest South

ajgentner@ua.edu
205-348-8335
Ridgecrest South NC118D

Picture of Malissa Arrington

Malissa Arrington

Community Director: Riverside East and West

mparrington@ua.edu
205-347-2677
Riverside West L115

Picture of Clem Thomas

Clem Thomas

Community Director: Riverside North

cthomas20@ua.edu
205-348-5565
Riverside North L109

Picture of Kait Young

Kait Young

Community Director: Tutwiler Hall

kayoung5@ua.edu
205-348-7817
Tutwiler 108D

Picture of Devon Bohart

Devon Bohart

Community Director: Tutwiler Hall

dbohart@ua.edu
205-348-4936
Tutwiler 108C