Picture of Dr. Matthew Kerch

Dr. Matthew Kerch

Executive Director

mkerch@ua.edu
205-348-9364
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Danielle Williams

Danielle Williams

Administrative Specialist

dcwilliams10@ua.edu
205-348-9364
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Allison Reed

Allison Reed

Office Associate II

allison.reed@ua.edu
205-348-9808
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Nikki Utley

Nikki Utley

Office Associate II

cnutley@ua.edu
205-348-9838
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Alicia Browne

Alicia Browne

Director of Housing Administration

alicia.browne@ua.edu
205-348-5990
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Cathy Morris

Cathy Morris

Assistant Director for Information Technology Systems

cathy.morris@ua.edu
205-348-4451
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Janine McGee

Janine McGee

Communications Specialist

jgmcgee@ua.edu
205-348-7981
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Lauren Brooks

Lauren Brooks

Assignments Coordinator

llbrooks2@ua.edu
205-348-8101
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Jim Barron

Jim Barron

Assignments Coordinator

jhbarron@ua.edu
205-348-8084
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Chris Hines

Chris Hines

IT Technician II

chris.hines@ua.edu
205-348-6768
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Cathy Bolling

Cathy Bolling

Director for Finance

clbolling@ua.edu
205-348-8095
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Shana Gibbs

Shana Gibbs

Budget Coordinator

sgibbs@ua.edu
205-348-7699
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Brian Pendley

Brian Pendley

Assistant Director, Business Administration

bnpendley@ua.edu
205-348-1077
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Aimee McKnight

Aimee McKnight

Billing Coordinator

amcknight@ua.edu
205-348-8098
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of August Anderson-Fulwider

August Anderson-Fulwider

Business Services Coordinator

amanderson4@ua.edu
205-348-1023
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Noel Fegumps

Noel Fegumps

Director for Housing Operations

nfegumps@ua.edu
205-347-5562
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Lindsey Woodruff

Lindsey Woodruff

Assistant Director, Housing Operations

lrwoodruff@ua.edu
205-348-1760
133 Martha Parham East

Picture of Melissa Davidoski

Melissa Davidoski

Guest Housing and Summer Operations Coordinator

mldavidoski@ua.edu
205-348-2595
133 Martha Parham East

Picture of Scot Kirby

Scot Kirby

Logistics Coordinator

sgkirby@ua.edu
205-348-0817
103 Martha Parham West

Picture of Jennifer Cole

Jennifer Cole

Office Associate II

jlcole1@ua.edu
205-348-6188
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Dr. Laura Davis

Dr. Laura Davis

Director of Residential Communities

laura.davis@ua.edu
205-348-4708
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Joe Kelley

Joe Kelley

Assistant Director of Residence Education

jckelley1@ua.edu
205-348-2994
1511 Tutwiler Office Suite

Picture of Russell Smith

Russell Smith

Assistant Director of Residence Education

rdsmith8@ua.edu
205-348-6071
106B Burke West

Picture of Kayla Ballard

Kayla Ballard

Area Coordinator: Blount and Tutwiler

kdballard1@ua.edu
205-348-5877
1510 Tutwiler Office Suite

Picture of Mike Collins

Mike Collins

Area Coordinator: Ridgecrest

mdcollins1@ua.edu
205-348-1776
L104 Ridgecrest South

Picture of Cheyenne Davis

Cheyenne Davis

Area Coordinator: Riverside and Paty

cedavis18@ua.edu
205-348-9227
114 Paty Hall

Picture of Sarah Fowler

Sarah Fowler

Area Coordinator: Burke, England, Parham, East Edge and Union on Frank

sfowler6@ua.edu
205-348-6719
107 Mary Burke Hall West

Picture of Je’Von Franklin

Je’Von Franklin

Area Coordinator: Presidential II, Bryant, Bryce Lawn, Highlands

jfranklin5@ua.edu
205-348-9295
1106 Presidential II

Picture of Brad Toney

Brad Toney

Area Coordinator: Presidential I and Lakeside

bttoney@ua.edu
205-348-6322
1104 Presidential I

Picture of Amber Meiborg

Amber Meiborg

Conduct Coordinator

alnorstum@ua.edu
205-348-6264
107B Mary Burke West

Picture of Kait Webster

Kait Webster

Recruitment and Training Coordinator

kayoung5@ua.edu
205-348-2738
1506 Tutwiler Office Suite

Picture of Pamela Smelser

Pamela Smelser

Office Associate Senior

psmelser@ua.edu
205-348-5870
Bryant Hall

Picture of Bonita McCollins

Bonita McCollins

Office Associate II

bmccollins@ua.edu
205-348-5993
L102 Ridgecrest East L102

Picture of Cathy Walters-Hewett

Cathy Walters-Hewett

Desk Manager

cwaltershewett@ua.edu
205-348-3207
106A Mary Burke West

Picture of Gail Cannon

Gail Cannon

Office Associate Senior

wgstowe@ua.edu
205-348-6969
Tutwiler Office Suite

Picture of Christion Finch

Christion Finch

Community Director: Blount

crfinch@ua.edu
205-347-7713
Blount 137

Picture of Kevin Doran

Kevin Doran

Community Director: Bryant

kdoran@ua.edu
205-348-7680
Bryant 402

Picture of Caleb Williams

Caleb Williams

Community Director: Burke East and West

chwilliams5@ua.edu
205-348-9692
Burke West 103A

Picture of Phillis Duncan

Phillis Duncan

Community Director: East Edge & Union on Frank

pduncan@ua.edu
205-348-4528
102 Burke West

Picture of Trey Gooden

Trey Gooden

Community Director: Bryce Lawn and Highlands

hgooden@ua.edu
205-348-2573
Highlands Activity Center

Picture of Rosemary Hartline

Rosemary Hartline

Community Director: England Hall

rkhartline@ua.edu
205-348-2746
England Hall 1002

Picture of Chris Youssef

Chris Youssef

Community Director: Lakeside East and West

ciyoussef@ua.edu
205-348-7436
Lakeside E 315

Picture of Stephanie Slaven

Stephanie Slaven

Community Director: Parham

srslaven@ua.edu
205-348-6148
179 Parham East

Picture of Alishba Syed

Alishba Syed

Community Director: Paty

asyed2@ua.edu
205-348-1653
Paty 105

Picture of Coleman Caddell

Coleman Caddell

Community Director: Presidential Village 1 (Floors 1-4)

cacaddell@ua.edu
205-348-5576
PV I 1107B

Picture of Chris Harden

Chris Harden

Community Director: Presidential Village 1 (Floors 5-7)

ciharden@ua.edu
205-348-6208
PV I 1103

Picture of Sierra Lynn

Sierra Lynn

Community Director: Presidential Village 2 (Floors 1-4)

sdlynn@ua.edu
205-348-6370
PV II 1109

Picture of Cole Stevens

Cole Stevens

Community Director: Presidential Village 2 (Floors 5-7)

cwstevens@ua.edu
205-348-9294
PV II 1110

Picture of Regan Grovenstein

Regan Grovenstein

Community Director: Ridgecrest South

rpgrovenstein@ua.edu
205-348-8335
Ridgecrest South NC118D

Picture of Aidan Patterson

Aidan Patterson

Community Director: Ridgecrest South

atpatterson3@ua.edu
205-348-8316
Ridgecrest South NC118D

Picture of Paige Smith

Paige Smith

Community Director: Ridgecrest East and West

pesmith8@ua.edu
205-347-5561
Ridgecrest East L104

Picture of Jarkaria Rice

Jarkaria Rice

Community Director: Riverside East and West

jrice5@ua.edu
205-347-2677
Riverside East L115

Picture of Morgan Steinkamp

Morgan Steinkamp

Community Director: Riverside North

mlsteinkamp@ua.edu
205-348-5565
Riverside North L101

Picture of Raven Young

Raven Young

Community Director: Tutwiler

rjyoung2@ua.edu
205-348-6130
1504 Tutwiler

Picture of Leah Mae Aldridge

Leah Mae Aldridge

Community Director: Tutwiler

laldridge1@ua.edu
205-348-7817
1505 Tutwiler

Picture of Mary Elizabeth (MEM) Miller

Mary Elizabeth (MEM) Miller

Community Director: Tutwiler

memiller17@ua.edu
205-348-4936
1503 Tutwiler