Picture of Dr. Matthew Kerch

Dr. Matthew Kerch

Executive Director

mkerch@ua.edu
205-348-9364
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Danielle Williams

Danielle Williams

Administrative Specialist

dcwilliams10@ua.edu
205-348-9364
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Allison Reed

Allison Reed

Office Associate II

allison.reed@ua.edu
205-348-9808
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Nikki Utley

Office Associate II

cnutley@ua.edu
205-348-6676
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Alicia Browne

Alicia Browne

Director of Housing Administration

alicia.browne@ua.edu
205-348-5990
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Cathy Morris

Cathy Morris

Assistant Director for Information Technology Systems

cathy.morris@ua.edu
205-348-4451
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Janine McGee

Janine McGee

Communications Specialist

jgmcgee@ua.edu
205-348-7981
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Lauren Brooks

Lauren Brooks

Assignments Coordinator

llbrooks2@ua.edu
205-348-8101
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Jim Barron

Jim Barron

Assignments Coordinator

jhbarron@ua.edu
205-348-8084
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Chris Hines

Chris Hines

IT Technician II

chris.hines@ua.edu
205-348-6768
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Cathy Bolling

Cathy Bolling

Director for Finance

clbolling@ua.edu
205-348-8095
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Shana Gibbs

Shana Gibbs

Accounting Specialist

sgibbs@ua.edu
205-348-7699
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Brian Pendley

Assistant Director, Business Administration

bnpendley@ua.edu
205-348-1077
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Aimee McKnight

Aimee McKnight

Billing Coordinator

amcknight@ua.edu
205-348-8098
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of August Anderson

August Anderson

Business Services Coordinator

amanderson4@ua.edu
205-348-1023
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Noel Fegumps

Noel Fegumps

Director for Housing Operations

nfegumps@ua.edu
205-347-5562
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Lindsey Woodruff

Lindsey Woodruff

Assistant Director, Housing Operations

lrwoodruff@ua.edu
205-348-1760
133 Martha Parham East

Picture of Alizay Brinkley

Alizay Brinkley

Access Management Coordinator

anbrinkley@ua.edu
205-348-9647
133 Martha Parham East

Picture of Melissa Davidoski

Melissa Davidoski

Guest Housing and Summer Operations Coordinator

mldavidoski@ua.edu
205-348-2595
133 Martha Parham East

Picture of Dr. Laura Davis

Dr. Laura Davis

Director of Residential Communities

laura.davis@ua.edu
205-348-4708
Robert E. Witt Student Activity Center

Picture of Joe Kelley

Joe Kelley

Assistant Director of Residence Education

jckelley1@ua.edu
205-348-2994
132 Mary Burke Hall

Picture of Russell Smith

Russell Smith

Assistant Director of Residence Education

rdsmith8@ua.edu
205-348-6071
106B Burke West

Picture of Kayla Ballard

Kayla Ballard

Area Coordinator: Blount, Harris, Tutwiler

kdballard1@ua.edu
205-348-5877
Harris 138

Picture of Sarah Fowler

Sarah Fowler

Area Coordinator: Burke, England and Parham

Sfowler6@ua.edu
205-348-6719
107 Mary Burke Hall West

Picture of Brad Toney

Brad Toney

Area Coordinator: Presidential 1, Lakeside, East Edge and The Lofts

bttoney@ua.edu
205-348-6322
PV I 1104

Picture of Carolyn Nelson

Carolyn Nelson

Academic Partnerships and Student Engagement Coordinator

Carolyn.nelson@ua.edu
205-348-0306
107 Mary Burke Hall West

Picture of Kait Webster

Kait Webster

Recruitment and Training Coordinator

kayoung5@ua.edu
205-348-2738
200B Riverside Annex

Picture of Pamela Smelser

Pamela Smelser

Office Associate Senior

psmelser@ua.edu
205-348-5870
Bryant Hall

Picture of Bonita McCollins

Bonita McCollins

Office Associate II

bmccollins@ua.edu
205-348-5993
L102 Ridgecrest East L102

Picture of Cathy Walters-Hewett

Cathy Walters-Hewett

Desk Manager

cwaltershewett@ua.edu
205-348-3207
200D Riverside Annex

Picture of Gail Stowe

Gail Stowe

Office Associate, Sr.

wgstowe@ua.edu
205-348-6969
Riverside Community Center